chairful.com.au / childcare / nsw / blacktown
data refreshed 2 hours ago

Childcare in Blacktown, NSW

Every centre we hold in Blacktown and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
31
every approved centre in Blacktown
Median full day, Blacktown
$140
$140 across the area
Most centres charge
$98-$168
the middle 80% across the area, 25 of 31 priced here
NQS standing
21 Meeting · 4 Working Towards
6 not yet assessed
Reporting vacancies
10 of 25
as last reported
Approved places
1,474
across Blacktown

In Blacktown

31 centres · refreshed 2 hours ago

Every childcare centre in Blacktown first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Blacktown
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Abacus Pre School KindergartenBlacktown
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Oct 2022was Exceeding$115-$120full dayFull39-
Blacktown Kindergarten AsscnBlacktown
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$150-$155full dayFull107-
Meetingrated Sep 2026$150full dayFull39-
Meetingrated Jul 2026$150full dayFull38-
Meetingrated Jul 2025was ExceedingNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported70-
Meetingrated Jan 2024$158.70full dayFull90-
Working Towardsrated Oct 2022was Exceeding$92-$102full dayVacancies40-
Meetingrated Aug 2025▲ was Working Towards$112-$124full dayFull40-
Meetingrated May 2024▲ was Working Towards$135-$150full dayVacancies29-
Meetingrated Dec 2023$135-$150full dayVacancies36-
Meetingrated Mar 2023was Exceeding$167.56-$169.71full dayVacancies37-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$172full dayFull85-
Working Towardsrated Nov 2024was Meeting$135-$150full dayVacancies39-
Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding$145-$155full dayFull38-
Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards$148-$162full dayFull59-
Meetingrated Dec 2024▲ was Working Towards$157-$171.20full dayVacancies40-
Leave It To LeslieBlacktown
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Aug 2026$163full dayFull128-
Lynwood Park Public PreschoolBlacktown
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported40-
Meetingrated Feb 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported40-
Meetingrated Aug 2025▲ was Working Towards$98full dayFull40-
Meetingrated May 2026$141-$146full dayFull36-
Meetingrated Jul 2023▲ was Working Towards$90full dayFull37-
Meetingrated Mar 2024$170.90full dayVacancies75-
Working Towardsrated Nov 2023was Meeting$140full dayFull59-
Working Towardsrated Jul 2026was Meeting$128full dayVacancies46-
Meetingrated Mar 2026$121-$133full dayVacancies79-
Meetingrated Nov 2024$105full dayFull28-
Meetingrated Sep 2024$104.20-$108.37full dayVacancies40-

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Other care in Blacktown

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Blacktown
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Mar 2026was ExceedingNot publishedFee not publishedVacancies90-
Meetingrated Oct 2025Not publishedFee not publishedFull50-
Meetingrated Apr 2024$80full dayFull60-
Cornerstone Family Day Care SchemeBlacktown
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Jun 2026$80full dayFull48-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$68full dayVacancies130-
Meetingrated Feb 2026Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies90-
Meetingrated Aug 2023▲ was Working Towards$130full dayFull--
Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding$68full dayVacancies90-
Meetingrated Dec 2024$74.55full dayVacancies60-

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Blacktown?

The median published full-day fee in Blacktown is $140, with published full-day fees running $90 to $172. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Blacktown have vacancies?

10 of the 25 centres reporting near Blacktown currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Blacktown?

0 of the assessed centres near Blacktown hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.