Every centre we hold in Bossley Park and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Bossley Park first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
A2Z Learning CentreBossley Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $90-$95full day | Full | 32 | - |
Bossley Park Montessori AcademyBossley Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Jan 2026 | $151.50-$157.50full day | Vacancies | 78 | - |
Bossley Park PreschoolBossley Park Claim | Exceedingrated May 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Janice Crosio Early Learning CentreBossley Park Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 40 | - |
Kids World Kindy Bossley ParkBossley Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $148full day | Full | 28 | - |
The Kinder GardenBossley Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $144-$152full day | Full | 38 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $151.30-$156.60full day | Vacancies | 56 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bright Minds Academy AbbotsburyAbbotsbury Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $157-$165full day | Vacancies | 79 | 4.9★ (30) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Greenfield Village Child Care CentreGreenfield Park Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026▲ was Working Towards | $125-$137full day | Full | 56 | - |
St Hurmizd Early Learning CentreGreenfield Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $115full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Achievers Academy Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 30 | 5.0★ (13) |
St John's Park Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 40 | - |
St Johns Park Public School PreschoolSt Johns Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2022was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $150full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Kids Central Early Learning CentreEdensor Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 52 | - |
Kindikids Centre 3Edensor Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $150-$164full day | Full | 59 | 5.0★ (46) |
Kindikids Early Learning Centre 1Edensor Park Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2021 | $150-$164full day | Full | 96 | - |
Kindikids Early Learning Centre 2Edensor Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $150-$164full day | Full | 96 | - |
Kinidkids Early Learning Centre 1Edensor Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
lastork.comEdensor Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Early Learners of PrairiewoodPrairiewood Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $128.40-$138.80full day | Full | 40 | 5.0★ (14) |
Goodstart Early Learning Prairiewood 1Prairiewood Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $159.98-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
St. George Early Learning CentrePrairiewood Claim | Meetingrated May 2024▲ was Working Towards | $125-$135full day | Full | 39 | 5.0★ (5) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SCECS OSHC Mary Immaculate Bossley ParkBossley Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 75 | - |