chairful.com.au / childcare / nsw / brookvale
data refreshed 2 hours ago

Childcare in Brookvale, NSW

Every centre we hold in Brookvale and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
26
18 in Brookvale + 8 nearby
Median full day, Brookvale
$160
$162 across the area
Most centres charge
$140-$178
the middle 80% across the area, 13 of 18 priced here
NQS standing
6 Exceeding · 7 Meeting
5 not yet assessed
Reporting vacancies
5 of 13
as last reported
Approved places
1,121
across Brookvale

In Brookvale

18 centres · refreshed 2 hours ago

Every childcare centre in Brookvale first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Brookvale
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Oct 2025$162-$185full dayVacancies72-
BPM Trading Company Pty. Ltd.Brookvale
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Exceedingrated Jul 2025$149-$184full dayVacancies56-
Brookvale KindergartenBrookvale
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Exceedingrated Jun 2023$149-$184full dayFull29-
Meetingrated Jun 2026$140-$155full dayFull64-
Childrens ClothingBrookvale
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Exceedingrated Dec 2024▲ was Meeting$142-$167full dayFull48-
Meetingrated Oct 2025$169-$182full dayFull55-
GotoddlerBrookvale
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Exceedingrated Jun 2024$165-$175full dayFull79-
Meetingrated Mar 2026$183full dayVacancies120-
Meetingrated Nov 2025$155-$165full dayFull88-
Exceedingrated Mar 2021▲ was Working Towards$177.25full dayFull212-
Meetingrated Sep 2022$169.60-$197.60full dayVacancies94-
Meetingrated Sep 2023$160-$169.50full dayFull90-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$158-$168full dayVacancies69-
Exceedingrated Aug 2026Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported45-

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Around Brookvale

8 centres nearby

Beacon Hill

next door · 2 centres
Childcare centres in Beacon Hill
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Exceedingrated Nov 2020Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported41-
Meetingrated Feb 2026$169-$189full dayFull40-

Allambie Heights

next door · 3 centres
Childcare centres in Allambie Heights
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Allambie Bush KindyAllambie Heights
Claim
Meetingrated May 2024$179-$184full dayFull60-
Meetingrated Apr 2026$110full dayFull25-
Meetingrated May 2026$178.50-$201full dayFull150-

North Manly

next door · 3 centres
Childcare centres in North Manly
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Dec 2023Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported25-
Meetingrated Feb 2026$101.75-$155full dayFull22-
Puss In Boots KindergartenNorth Manly
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--

Other care in Brookvale

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Brookvale
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$60full dayVacancies96-

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Brookvale?

The median published full-day fee in Brookvale is $160, with published full-day fees running $140 to $183. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Brookvale have vacancies?

5 of the 18 centres reporting near Brookvale currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Brookvale?

7 of the assessed centres near Brookvale hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.