Every centre we hold in Earlwood and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Earlwood first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Earlwood Children's CentreEarlwood Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024was Exceeding | $135full day | Full | 44 | - |
Earlwood Montessori AcademyEarlwood Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $173.50-$185full day | Vacancies | 133 | 4.8★ |
Earlwood PreschoolEarlwood Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2024▲ was Meeting | $130full day | Vacancies | 46 | 5.0★ (9) |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 59 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | $136-$156.53full day | Full | 30 | 5.0★ (11) | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards | $142-$156full day | Vacancies | 36 | 5.0★ (12) | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $135-$157full day | Full | 38 | 5.0★ (27) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SDN Children's Services Inner WestCanterbury Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (1) |
Twinkle Child Care CentreCanterbury Claim | Meetingrated May 2023▲ was Working Towards | $158-$166full day | Full | 35 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $167-$173full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dulwich Hill Childcare CentreHurlstone Park Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $110-$130full day | Vacancies | 58 | 4.9★ (94) |
Hurlstone Park Children's CentreHurlstone Park Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2025▲ was Meeting | $135full day | Full | 40 | 5.0★ (2) |
Noah's Ark Learning Academy Hurlstone ParkHurlstone Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $172-$192full day | Full | 66 | - |
The Learning HouseHurlstone Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Dec 2025 | $120-$125full day | Vacancies | 39 | 5.0★ (9) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $135.70-$146.15full day | Full | 89 | 5.0★ (22) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $148-$158.50full day | Vacancies | 82 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.8★ | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.7★ (18) | |
Carrington PreschoolCampsie Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $155.85-$166.75full day | Vacancies | 70 | 4.7★ (23) | |
Clemton Park Early Learning Centre The Best Child Care Centre In CampsieCampsie Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Cottage Kids Long Day CareCampsie Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Daisy Learning CentreCampsie Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 36 | 4.8★ (18) |
| Working Towardsrated Aug 2023was Meeting | $110-$120full day | Full | 29 | 5.0★ (25) | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $163.18-$170.78full day | Full | 91 | - | |
Interchange Respite Care NSWCampsie Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2022 | $110-$120full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards | $121-$150full day | Full | 40 | 4.0★ (28) | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026▲ was Working Towards | $142-$150full day | Full | 30 | - | |
Sun PreschoolCampsie Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2026was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 38 | - |
TomkidCampsie Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 70 | - | |
Earlwood Caring For KidsEarlwood Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 165 | - |