Every centre we hold in Girraween and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Girraween first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Children's Village GirraweenGirraween Claim | Working Towardsrated Nov 2025was Meeting | $141-$158full day | Full | 40 | - |
First Academy Child Care CentreGirraween Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $101-$105full day | Vacancies | 43 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (20) | |
Grow Early Learning CentreGirraween Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $135-$154full day | Vacancies | 45 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Binalong Cottage KindergartenPendle Hill Claim | Working Towardsrated Jul 2024 | $105-$115full day | Full | 39 | - |
Children's Village Old ToongabbiePendle Hill Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $133-$138full day | Full | 48 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Pendle HillPendle Hill Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $164.81-$169.16full day | Vacancies | 38 | - |
Happy Steps Early Learning CentrePendle Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2023was Exceeding | $138-$140full day | Vacancies | 70 | - |
Integricare Preschool Pendle HillPendle Hill Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 49 | - |
kidsnbabiesPendle Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kinder Kapers Pre SchoolPendle Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kradle 2 Krayons Early Learning CentrePendle Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $139-$149full day | Vacancies | 56 | - |
Pendle Hill Early Learning CentrePendle Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2022 | $135-$145full day | Full | 45 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $163-$169full day | Full | 140 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $155.50-$162full day | Vacancies | 111 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Achievers Early LearningWentworthville Claim | Working Towardsrated Dec 2024 | $125-$130full day | Full | 48 | - |
Achievers Early Learning CentreWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $132-$137full day | Full | 36 | - |
Fingerprints Early LearningWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $132-$142full day | Full | 39 | - |
Garfield ChildcareWentworthville Claim | Working Towardsrated Sep 2025was Meeting | $115-$158full day | Full | 85 | 4.2★ (68) |
Goodstart Early Learning WentworthvilleWentworthville Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023 | $170.65-$183full day | Vacancies | 48 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $135.90-$143.50full day | Full | 40 | - | |
Happy Days KindergartenWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 28 | - |
Hilltop Childcare Centre - 47 Dorothy StreetWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $135full day | Full | 52 | - |
KU - Wentworthville PreschoolWentworthville Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Little Thinkers Early Learning ServiceWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $115-$125full day | Full | 43 | - |
Monash PreschoolWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $140-$145full day | Vacancies | 38 | - |
Monash Preschool and Early LearningWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024▲ was Working Towards | $135-$145full day | Full | 39 | - |
Pendle Hill Public School PreschoolWentworthville Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
Possums' Place KindergartenWentworthville Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $123full day | Full | 39 | - |
Start Strong Early Learning CentreWentworthville Claim | Working Towardsrated Feb 2026was Meeting | $135-$145full day | Full | 35 | - |
Westmead Early Education CentreWentworthville Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026 | $168-$178full day | Vacancies | 71 | - |
Wiggles and Giggles Wentworthville Childcare CentreWentworthville Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2022▲ was Meeting | $135-$145full day | Vacancies | 29 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $86.50full day | Vacancies | 109 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 168 | - |