Every centre we hold in Green Point and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Green Point first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goodstart Early Learning Green PointGreen Point Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2023 | $169.53-$179.63full day | Vacancies | 79 | - |
Green Point Childcare & Kindergarten CentreGreen Point Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Highland Grove PreschoolGreen Point Claim | Exceedingrated May 2024▲ was Meeting | $155-$165full day | Full | 60 | - |
Indigo Early Learning CentreGreen Point Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2025▲ was Meeting | $190-$197full day | Full | 56 | - |
Little Coasties KindergartenGreen Point Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $150.09-$159.90full day | Full | 77 | - |
Woodport Early Learning CentreGreen Point Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | $173-$179full day | Vacancies | 60 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cooks Hill Pre-SchoolCooks Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
Newcastle Community PreschoolCooks Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $159-$172full day | Full | 109 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $154-$160full day | Full | 74 | - | |
Explore and Develop King StreetNewcastle Claim | Exceedingrated May 2025 | $154-$159full day | Full | 55 | - |
Samaritans Early Learning CentresNewcastle Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
The Church Of UbuntuNewcastle Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $163.50-$189full day | Vacancies | 50 | 3.8★ (11) | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 18 | - | |
Village KidswearNewcastle Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2020 | $160.25-$165.05full day | Vacancies | 104 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $160.49-$174.25full day | Full | 94 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Active OOSH StocktonStockton Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $99full day | Full | 101 | - |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 45 | - |