Every centre we hold in Greenacre and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Greenacre first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Al Noori Child CareGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $140-$150full day | Full | 39 | 3.9★ (11) |
Al Noori Child Care SouthGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023▲ was Working Towards | $140-$150full day | Full | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $125-$127full day | Full | 36 | 5.0★ (7) | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards | $148-$155full day | Vacancies | 37 | 4.8★ (33) | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2022 | $150full day | Full | 34 | 4.6★ (18) | |
Enchanted CastleGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $80full day | Full | 29 | 4.4★ (9) |
Funtime Child CareGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 3.2★ (29) |
Greenacre Montessori AcademyGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $162.50-$172full day | Vacancies | 48 | 5.0★ (33) |
Grow with meGreenacre Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2021 | $130-$133full day | Full | 40 | 5.0★ (8) |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $150-$165full day | Full | 38 | 4.8★ (22) | |
Kindy AcademyGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $117full day | Vacancies | 21 | 5.0★ (1) |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $88-$127full day | Full | 57 | 4.7★ (35) | |
Pandora Early Learning CentreGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $135full day | Full | 20 | - |
Pandora Early Learning CentreGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $155-$175full day | Full | 68 | - |
Pandora Early Learning CentreGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (10) |
Pandora Early Learning CentreGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (1) |
Play Patch and Catch AcademyGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $150full day | Vacancies | 48 | 5.0★ (21) |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (38) | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $133.30-$145.80full day | Full | 47 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $160full day | Full | 29 | 4.4★ (7) | |
Tiny Tots KindergartenGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $140-$160full day | Full | 29 | 4.0★ (4) |
Toddlers Ink ChildcareGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2023 | $108-$110full day | Full | 22 | 5.0★ (22) |
trendykidsfashionGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Amana OSHC MFIS GreenacreGreenacre Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 120 | - |
Family First Daycare Pty LtdGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Toddlers ink GCC OSCHGreenacre Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 40 | - |
Toddlers Ink OSHCGreenacre Claim | Working Towardsrated Feb 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 60 | - |