Every centre we hold in Kiama and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Kiama first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jul 2023▲ was Meeting | $161full day | Full | 56 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 24 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2021 | $150-$165full day | Full | 39 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026was Exceeding | $145-$155full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Kiama PreschoolKiama Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $179.95-$191.40full day | Vacancies | 39 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little Zaks Academy KiamaKiama Heights Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $161.80full day | Full | 112 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ECTARC Alunga Early Education and Care ServiceAlbion Park Rail Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2023▲ was Meeting | $168full day | Full | 44 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - | |
Little Wonders Early Learning CentreAlbion Park Rail Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | $160full day | Full | 26 | - |
Tongarra Road Preschool and Early Learning CentreAlbion Park Rail Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $143-$153full day | Full | 39 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Calderwood PrepCalderwood Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $157-$167full day | Full | 73 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Albion Park World of LearningAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022was Exceeding | $168.55-$175.05full day | Vacancies | 66 | - |
All Saints Preschool Albion ParkAlbion Park Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Baby BluebirdsAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $120full day | Full | 9 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $150-$155full day | Full | 29 | - | |
Centenary Hill Pre-SchoolAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025▲ was Working Towards | $99full day | Full | 32 | - |
Dynamic Learners Early Childhood CentreAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $150-$155full day | Full | 28 | - |
Early Learners HubAlbion Park Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2021 | $160.80full day | Vacancies | 27 | - |
Early Learners HubAlbion Park Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2022▲ was Meeting | $164full day | Vacancies | 28 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (6) | |
Little Jasper Early Learning CentreAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $150full day | Full | 38 | 5.0★ (2) |
MindChamps Early Learning @ Albion ParkAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $165full day | Full | 105 | - |
Poka Dot Kids Mt TerryAlbion Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Nov 2025 | $135full day | Full | 36 | - |
Terry Street KidsAlbion Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $152full day | Full | 29 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2021 | $84.40full day | Vacancies | 44 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2025▲ was Meeting | $77full day | Full | 60 | - |