Every centre we hold in Warrawong and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Warrawong first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hoskins Education & CareWarrawong Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2022 | $125full day | Vacancies | 24 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $144-$155full day | Full | 39 | - | |
Multicultural Aged Care IllawarraWarrawong Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Toddlers Palace KindergartenWarrawong Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $120-$125full day | Full | 29 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cringila Children's HouseCringila Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $126.40-$143.85full day | Full | 24 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022 | $166full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Lakeview Pre-SchoolPrimbee Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $139-$143full day | Full | 47 | 4.5★ (8) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Clear View AcademyLilli Pilli Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (1) |
Kaz Early Learning CentreLilli Pilli Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 25 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Illawarra Montessori Pre-school IncorporatedBerkeley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Working Towardsrated Dec 2024was Meeting | $161-$174full day | Full | 32 | - | |
Shine Bright ELC IllawarraBerkeley Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025was Exceeding | $142-$152full day | Full | 29 | 5.0★ (20) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2021▲ was Working Towards | $135-$145full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Illawarra Academy of Early Learning Lake IllawaraLake Illawarra Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (2) |
Warilla Child Care CentreLake Illawarra Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2026was Meeting | $100full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BFS Port Kembla Early LearningPort Kembla Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2023 | $138full day | Full | 24 | - |
BFS Warrawong Early LearningPort Kembla Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2023▲ was Meeting | $141.50full day | Full | 40 | - |
Kemblawarra Public School PreschoolPort Kembla Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BFS Barrack Heights Early LearningBarrack Heights Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $155full day | Full | 49 | - |
Poka Dot Kids Early Learning CentreBarrack Heights Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $140full day | Full | 26 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $85full day | Full | 50 | - |