Every centre we hold in Howard Springs and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Howard Springs first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Creative Kids Childcare Howard SpringsHoward Springs Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2026 | $130.72-$134.92full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021was Exceeding | $125full day | Full | 75 | - | |
Howard Springs PreschoolHoward Springs Claim | Meetingrated May 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Durack PreschoolDurack Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 62 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $165.04-$171.21full day | Vacancies | 82 | - | |
Goodstart PalmerstonDurack Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Meeting | $172.98-$176.15full day | Full | 111 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2025 | $172.98-$176.15full day | Full | 66 | - | |
Tiny Town Children's Centre Pty LtdDurack Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021▲ was Working Towards | $134-$139full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Driver PreschoolDriver Claim | Exceedingrated May 2026▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2026▲ was Working Towards | $135.40full day | Full | 56 | - | |
Palmerston CFC ELCFarrar Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $133.30full day | Full | 60 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $125full day | Full | 42 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2021 | $130full day | Full | 48 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2022▲ was Working Towards | $128-$139.50full day | Full | 53 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Kingdom Kids Early Learning CentreMarlow Lagoon Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026▲ was Working Towards | $108full day | Full | 50 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2023▲ was Working Towards | $157.73-$162.23full day | Vacancies | 73 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2021▲ was Working Towards | $145-$149full day | Full | 79 | - | |
Moulden PreschoolMoulden Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 78 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $114full day | Full | 59 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2020▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 66 | - | |
Howard Springs Primary School OSHC-YMCA NTHoward Springs Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $80full day | Vacancies | 105 | - |