Every centre we hold in Arundel and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Arundel first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $133.79full day | Full | 74 | - | |
Banjo and FriendsArundel Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $95.90-$142.49full day | Full | 126 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023was Exceeding | $172.85-$179.40full day | Vacancies | 118 | 4.9★ (93) | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2023 | $74.50full day | Full | 28 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2021 | $165full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $160full day | Full | 74 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2023was Exceeding | $130full day | Vacancies | 44 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $119.40-$120.30full day | Full | 63 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2022 | $162-$165full day | Full | 118 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $133.64-$134.75full day | Vacancies | 54 | - | |
The Cottage Ashmore ELCAshmore Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2021was Exceeding | $146.92full day | Vacancies | 46 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 72 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $159.98-$163.35full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
Little Scholars ParkwoodParkwood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | $167-$172full day | Vacancies | 77 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Crestwoodchild CareMolendinar Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little Scholars AshmoreMolendinar Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $163.50-$171full day | Vacancies | 82 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Abc Childcare LabradorLabrador Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2021 | $147.20-$158.29full day | Vacancies | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $156.06-$158.29full day | Vacancies | 82 | - | |
Kindy House Early LearningLabrador Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 93 | - |
Labrador KindergartenLabrador Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | $150.60-$155.50full day | Vacancies | 92 | - | |
My Kindy LabradorLabrador Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $147.89full day | Full | 75 | - |
| Meetingrated Jul 2021 | $143full day | Full | 59 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $66.56full day | Full | 135 | - |