Every centre we hold in Boronia Heights and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Boronia Heights first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Fedrick Street Child Care & Early Education CentreBoronia Heights Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jul 2025▲ was Working Towards | $149.87-$156.62full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $145.12-$156.06full day | Vacancies | 64 | - | |
Goodstart Early Learning Boronia Heights - Middle RoadBoronia Heights Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $145.39-$149.31full day | Vacancies | 119 | - |
Kids Clubhouse Learn & Play Centre - Boronia HeightsBoronia Heights Claim | Working Towardsrated Feb 2026 | $155full day | Full | 60 | - |
Parklands Drive Early Childhood CentreBoronia Heights Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Parklands Drive Early Education and KindergartenBoronia Heights Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Penguin Early EducationBoronia Heights Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $137.10full day | Full | 76 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $155.60-$161.56full day | Full | 194 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $163.50-$165.50full day | Vacancies | 142 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Nov 2023 | $160.14-$166.44full day | Vacancies | 120 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Apr 2025 | $149.02-$153.38full day | Vacancies | 132 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025▲ was Working Towards | $109.85-$112.85full day | Full | 75 | - | |
Little Locals GreenbankGreenbank Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $176.62full day | Vacancies | 140 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $161-$165full day | Full | 108 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Adam and Noah Early Learning CollegeHeritage Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Jan 2019was Exceeding | $157full day | Vacancies | 151 | - |
Childrens Choice Early Education CentreHeritage Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2026▲ was Working Towards | $145.76-$146.85full day | Full | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $150.10-$156.16full day | Full | 150 | - | |
ILM Early Learning CentreHillcrest Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2021 | $136.50-$137.50full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $160-$163full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $178.30full day | Vacancies | 74 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $162.75full day | Vacancies | 88 | - | |
C&K Regents Park Community KindergartenRegents Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Regents Park Child Care CentreRegents Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
RP Child Care Centre Pty LtdRegents Park Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $150.12full day | Vacancies | 83 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Our Patch OSHC - Boronia HeightsBoronia Heights Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2021▲ was Working Towards | $82.60full day | Full | 120 | - |