Every centre we hold in Bowen Hills and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Bowen Hills first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | $188full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
Avenues Montessori Children's HouseBowen Hills Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | $194full day | Vacancies | 150 | - |
Brisbane Children's Contact CentreBowen Hills Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2019 | $199.96full day | Vacancies | 141 | - | |
Papilio Early Learning Bowen HillsBowen Hills Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2021▲ was Working Towards | $167.35-$188.30full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Bright DaysHerston Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $138-$150full day | Full | 96 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $160.95-$178.35full day | Vacancies | 44 | - | |
Herston First Steps Child Care CentreHerston Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024▲ was Working Towards | $140.50-$146full day | Full | 96 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Play to GrowEagle Farm Claim | Working Towardsrated Nov 2024was Meeting | $145full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | $173.46-$177.95full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $179.43full day | Full | 99 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $158.70-$166.60full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2023 | $180.55-$184.85full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $185.68-$187.79full day | Full | 61 | - | |
Kids Travel HireBanyo Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brookes Street Early Education Pty LtdFortitude Valley Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2021▲ was Working Towards | $162-$170.50full day | Vacancies | 78 | - |
City Child CareFortitude Valley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Fortitude ValleyFortitude Valley Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $175.14-$184.12full day | Vacancies | 139 | - |
Guardian Childcare & Education NewsteadFortitude Valley Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $199.96full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Lady Gowrie Child Centre Fortitude ValleyFortitude Valley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Lady Gowrie Child Centre WarryFortitude Valley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Lady Gowrie Love Street Child CentreFortitude Valley Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $159-$163full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
Little Ducks ChildcareFortitude Valley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little Ducks Childcare (Head Office)Fortitude Valley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little Ducks Childcare New FarmFortitude Valley Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $166-$186full day | Vacancies | 99 | - |
The Gowrie (Qld) IncFortitude Valley Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |