Every centre we hold in Clayfield and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Clayfield first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Capers Early Learning ClayfieldClayfield Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024 | $169-$186.50full day | Full | 176 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
Clayfield Early Learning CentreClayfield Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Jan 2025was Meeting | $154-$167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $163.35-$171.77full day | Vacancies | 57 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $171.08-$188.27full day | Vacancies | 122 | - | |
Hokus PokusClayfield Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023was Exceeding | $193.50full day | Full | 105 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $158.29-$171.21full day | Vacancies | 84 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2025 | $175full day | Full | 55 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eden Academy HamiltonHamilton Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $179.20full day | Vacancies | 104 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $159.90full day | Vacancies | 115 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $138-$144full day | Full | 37 | - | |
Kids Club HamiltonHamilton Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $166-$172full day | Full | 131 | - |
Petit Early Learning Journey Northshore HamiltonHamilton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $143.59-$145.80full day | Full | 49 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2023▲ was Working Towards | $185.29-$189.90full day | Vacancies | 83 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $175.70-$182.44full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 129 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2025was Exceeding | $61full day | Full | 75 | - | |
Ej Kids CareClayfield Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 270 | - |
Jabiru AscotClayfield Claim | Working Towardsrated Nov 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 73 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $67.37full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |