Every centre we hold in Coopers Plains and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Coopers Plains first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brisbane Christian College Pre-Prep CentreCoopers Plains Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $125full day | Full | 66 | - |
Coopers Plains Child Care CentreCoopers Plains Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $161-$173full day | Vacancies | 95 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Coopers PlainsCoopers Plains Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2021▲ was Meeting | $160.54-$167.28full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Guardian Childcare & Education Coopers PlainsCoopers Plains Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2022 | $165.49full day | Vacancies | 135 | - |
Life Early Learning CentreCoopers Plains Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025▲ was Working Towards | $148.75-$163.18full day | Full | 60 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Reno Rose AustraliaArcherfield Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Apr 2025 | $171.80-$178.90full day | Vacancies | 48 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $155.20-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 98 | - | |
Little Locals SalisburySalisbury Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $176.62full day | Vacancies | 125 | - |
Salisbury Child Care Children's CentreSalisbury Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Tzu Chi Early Learning BrisbaneSalisbury Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 70 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $169-$177full day | Vacancies | 115 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $181.53-$184.56full day | Vacancies | 128 | - | |
Oak Tree Academy SunnybankSunnybank Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $174.50full day | Vacancies | 114 | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Sunnybank Community Pre-School & Kindergarten Assoc IncSunnybank Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Tranquillity Family Day CareCoopers Plains Claim | Working Towardsrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - |