Every centre we hold in Crestmead and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Crestmead first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2021▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 150 | 4.3★ (28) | |
Edge Early Learning CrestmeadCrestmead Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $164.58full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $146.86-$149.04full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
Perfect Start CrestmeadCrestmead Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2025was Meeting | $146full day | Full | 98 | - |
Perfect Start Crestmead 2Crestmead Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2026 | $165full day | Full | 96 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $168.03-$170.33full day | Vacancies | 134 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $145.22-$146.86full day | Vacancies | 139 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $165full day | Vacancies | 151 | - | |
Jellybean CollectionMarsden Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $148.50full day | Vacancies | 70 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $151.90full day | Vacancies | 120 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $151.60-$154.50full day | Vacancies | 64 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $150full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $152full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2021▲ was Working Towards | $140full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $82-$85full day | Full | 55 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $147-$153full day | Full | 82 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $137.07full day | Full | 56 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $57full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $65full day | Full | 120 | - |