Every centre we hold in Eight Mile Plains and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Eight Mile Plains first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BTP Early Learning CentreEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $157.95-$161.26full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Eight Mile Plains Community Children's CentreEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $150-$152full day | Vacancies | 64 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Eight Mile PlainsEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $163.35-$174.02full day | Vacancies | 115 | - |
Kingbird Early Childhood Development Centre-Eight Mile PlainsEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards | $145.40-$159.70full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Perfect Beginnings Child Care CentreEight Mile Plains Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | $168full day | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Perfect Beginnings Child Care CentreEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023was Exceeding | $168full day | Vacancies | 70 | - |
Piptree Early Learning Eight Mile PlainsEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026▲ was Working Towards | $159full day | Vacancies | 150 | - |
PlayNest Early Learning Eight Miles PlainsEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $148.82-$160.95full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
St John's Lutheran Church Kindergarten & PreschoolEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Sunkids Children's Centre - Brisbane Technology ParkEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $161-$167.44full day | Full | 101 | - |
Sunkids Children's Centre-Eight Mile PlainsEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $157.70-$162.43full day | Vacancies | 85 | - |
Tiny Tiger Early Learning Centre EMPEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $151full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2024was Exceeding | $166-$174full day | Vacancies | 89 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $169-$173full day | Full | 74 | - | |
Kids Academy RuncornRuncorn Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $162.40-$171.65full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Avenues Early Learning Centre - Sunnybank HillsSunnybank Hills Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2024 | $109-$177full day | Full | 75 | - |
Piptree Early Learning Sunnybank HillsSunnybank Hills Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $167.50full day | Vacancies | 115 | - |
Sunkids Children's Centre - Sunnybank HillsSunnybank Hills Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $168.60-$178.38full day | Vacancies | 91 | - |
Sunny Hills Child Care and Education Centre - 2Sunnybank Hills Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $112.50-$175full day | Full | 80 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $159.42-$166.15full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $169-$177full day | Vacancies | 115 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $181.53-$184.56full day | Vacancies | 128 | - | |
Oak Tree Academy SunnybankSunnybank Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $174.50full day | Vacancies | 114 | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Sunnybank Community Pre-School & Kindergarten Assoc IncSunnybank Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Helping Hands Eight Mile PlainsEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $71.36full day | Vacancies | 60 | - |
YMCA Warrigal Road OSHCEight Mile Plains Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $66.82full day | Full | 150 | - |