Every centre we hold in Gladstone and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Gladstone first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Abc Childcare GladstoneGladstone Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $158.10-$165.40full day | Vacancies | 66 | - | |
C&K Gladstone KindergartenGladstone Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
Closet PetiteGladstone Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025▲ was Working Towards | $171.80-$174full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
Gladstone District Respite Care Assoc IncGladstone Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2024 | $149.87-$152.12full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $146.50-$152.12full day | Vacancies | 108 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $154.37-$158.87full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
Kookaburra Creek KindergartenGladstone Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Koolyangarra KindergartenGladstone Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Koolyangarra Kindergarten & Preschool Association IncGladstone Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025was Exceeding | $97full day | Full | 156 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2026 | $149full day | Full | 115 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2021 | $122.50full day | Full | 24 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | $111-$115full day | Vacancies | 57 | - | |
Trinity College KindyGladstone Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2019▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2024was Exceeding | $70full day | Full | 120 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026was Exceeding | $70full day | Full | 60 | - |