Every centre we hold in Maroochydore and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Maroochydore first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Cotton Tree Childcare CentreMaroochydore Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2022 | $149.65-$158.70full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
Eden Academy MaroochydoreMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $168.25full day | Vacancies | 125 | - |
Immanuel Early Learning CentreMaroochydore Claim | Excellentrated Jun 2024▲ was Exceeding | $136-$138full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2020 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards | $166.25full day | Vacancies | 79 | - |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated May 2023 | $169.25full day | Vacancies | 134 | - |
Pots Galore SunshineMaroochydore Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Rise & Shine Kindergarten Maroochy River 1Maroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023was Exceeding | $170.90full day | Full | 75 | - |
Rise & Shine Kindergarten Maroochy River 2Maroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $170.90full day | Full | 75 | - |
Smartland Boutique Early LearningMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $163.50full day | Vacancies | 55 | - |
Under The Sun Early LearningMaroochydore Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 15 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $169full day | Full | 40 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $160-$169full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $151-$153.25full day | Vacancies | 71 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $149full day | Full | 100 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sunshine TotsSunshine Coast Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Okinja Early Learning Centre and KindergartenAlexandra Headland Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2019 | $140-$145full day | Vacancies | 147 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goodstart Early Learning Pacific ParadisePacific Paradise Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $149.87-$154.92full day | Vacancies | 74 | - |
Milestones Early Learning Pacific ParadisePacific Paradise Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2022was Exceeding | $109-$111.75full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bella Grace Brightwater School KindergartenMountain Creek Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Meeting | $158.50-$168full day | Full | 28 | - |
Bella Grace Early Learning Centre BrightwaterMountain Creek Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2020 | $166-$171full day | Full | 96 | - |
C&K Mountain Creek Community KindergartenMountain Creek Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Eden Academy Mountain CreekMountain Creek Claim | Working Towardsrated Dec 2024 | $163.05full day | Vacancies | 125 | - |
Smartland Early Learning Mountain CreekMountain Creek Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2023 | $163.50full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
The Creek Early LearningMountain Creek Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2022 | $122full day | Full | 103 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Helping Hands MaroochydoreMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2024 | $67.34full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Kuluin Outside School Hours Care ProgramMaroochydore Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2020 | $92full day | Full | 250 | - |
Stella Maris Outside School Hours CareMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2021▲ was Working Towards | $54full day | Full | 90 | - |