data refreshed 2 hours ago

Childcare in Oxley, QLD

Every centre we hold in Oxley and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
21
5 in Oxley + 16 nearby
Median full day, Oxley
$166.90
$172.34 across the area
Most centres charge
$152-$186
the middle 80% across the area, 5 of 5 priced here
NQS standing
2 Exceeding · 3 Meeting
Reporting vacancies
5 of 5
as last reported
Approved places
479
across Oxley

In Oxley

5 centres · refreshed 2 hours ago

Every childcare centre in Oxley first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Oxley
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Exceedingrated Jul 2021$166.90-$179.40full dayVacancies114-
Meetingrated Sep 2025$166.90-$178.90full dayVacancies86-
Meetingrated May 2026$161.10-$167.28full dayVacancies75-
Exceedingrated May 2021▲ was Meeting$172.34-$179.63full dayVacancies75-
Meetingrated Nov 2025$152.30-$157.63full dayVacancies129-

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Around Oxley

16 centres nearby

Corinda

next door · 7 centres
Childcare centres in Corinda
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Corinda Christian Kindergarten & Pre SchoolCorinda
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated May 2023Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported25-
Meetingrated Sep 2022▲ was Working Towards$179.20full dayVacancies74-
Meetingrated Dec 2025$179.20full dayVacancies90-
Meetingrated May 2026$179.40full dayFull92-
Meetingrated Mar 2026$186.20-$188.32full dayFull90-
Meetingrated Dec 2023was ExceedingNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported24-

Graceville

next door · 3 centres
Childcare centres in Graceville
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Sep 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported25-
Meetingrated Oct 2024$131.44-$140.28full dayFull44-
Love blueberriesGraceville
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--

Sherwood

about 1.2 km · 3 centres
Childcare centres in Sherwood
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated May 2026$176.83-$187.56full dayVacancies75-
Meetingrated May 2020$192.70-$194.90full dayVacancies74-
Meetingrated Dec 2022Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported24-

Sinnamon Park

about 2.3 km · 3 centres
Childcare centres in Sinnamon Park
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Jul 2026$163full dayVacancies100-
Meetingrated Nov 2023was Exceeding$172.34-$178.51full dayVacancies74-
Exceedingrated Dec 2024$167.16-$169.28full dayVacancies97-

Other care in Oxley

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Oxley
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Jun 2026$63.30full dayVacancies105-

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Oxley?

The median published full-day fee in Oxley is $166.90, with published full-day fees running $152.30 to $172.34. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Oxley have vacancies?

12 of the 15 centres reporting near Oxley currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Oxley?

3 of the assessed centres near Oxley hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.