Every centre we hold in Paddington and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Paddington first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | $195full day | Vacancies | 140 | - | |
C&K Paddington KindergartenPaddington Claim | Meetingrated May 2024was Exceeding | $146.80full day | Vacancies | 44 | - |
Chatterbox Child Development & Care CentresPaddington Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Chatterbox Early Learning and Child CarePaddington Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
First Choice ChildcarePaddington Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Harmony Early Education PaddingtonPaddington Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $165-$175full day | Full | 106 | - |
Little Bush VillagePaddington Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024was Exceeding | $160full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Una PaddingtonPaddington Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $172.43-$177.48full day | Vacancies | 125 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $146.80full day | Vacancies | 44 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2019 | $170.85-$174full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $174.05-$178.41full day | Vacancies | 120 | - | |
Lutheran Church Of Aust Qld District Schools DepartmentMilton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $160.90-$168.85full day | Vacancies | 66 | - | |
Edge Early Learning Kelvin GroveKelvin Grove Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $162.86-$166full day | Vacancies | 132 | - |
Kindyland Pre School and Child Care CentreKelvin Grove Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
The Grove Early LearningKelvin Grove Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $128full day | Full | 96 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Communify QueenslandBardon Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Eden Academy BardonBardon Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $184.40full day | Vacancies | 64 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $184.40full day | Vacancies | 37 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $189.50full day | Full | 83 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024 | $175-$190full day | Vacancies | 77 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Learning Connections CentrePetrie Terrace Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |