Every centre we hold in Springwood and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Springwood first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bask Early Learning SpringwoodSpringwood Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $159full day | Full | 140 | - |
easyDNA AustraliaSpringwood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $160-$162full day | Vacancies | 148 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $137full day | Vacancies | 27 | - | |
PlayNest Early Learning SpringwoodSpringwood Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $152.88full day | Vacancies | 79 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $157.50-$159.50full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jan 2025 | $183full day | Vacancies | 103 | - | |
Una SpringwoodSpringwood Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $150full day | Vacancies | 116 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Adorabubble ClothingSlacks Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Deru Creche Kindergarten & Family CentreSlacks Creek Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2021 | $141full day | Full | 41 | - |
E.I.C. Love & CareSlacks Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Slacks CreekSlacks Creek Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $144.25-$148.75full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Hutchison's Early Learning Centre Slacks CreekSlacks Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little Aussie Kids Early Learning CentreSlacks Creek Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2026 | $130-$135full day | Full | 40 | - |
Seedlings Early Learning Slacks CreekSlacks Creek Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $151.25full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Daisy Hill Early Learning CentreDaisy Hill Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $162full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Daisy Hill PlayschoolDaisy Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Daisy HillDaisy Hill Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $154.92-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024was Exceeding | $155.50-$160.50full day | Full | 75 | - | |
John Paul College KindergartenDaisy Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 113 | - |
Rosie's Early Learning CentreDaisy Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | $165.35-$168.80full day | Full | 64 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Oct 2024was Exceeding | $95full day | Vacancies | 35 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 45 | - | |
Flower Farm Family Day CareSpringwood Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - |
Kidz Corner Family Day CareSpringwood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - |
Legacy Family Day CareSpringwood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $55.12full day | Vacancies | 125 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2022 | $68.90full day | Full | 150 | - |