Every centre we hold in St Lucia and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in St Lucia first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2024was Exceeding | $135full day | Vacancies | 65 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | $135.95-$139full day | Full | 154 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2020 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 166 | - | |
St Lucia KindergartenSt Lucia Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - |
The Munro CentreSt Lucia Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $135-$145full day | Full | 52 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $142full day | Vacancies | 148 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C & K's Southbank Institute of Tafe Child Care CentreSouth Brisbane Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Clarence Street Early Learning CentreSouth Brisbane Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $151.29-$157.64full day | Vacancies | 178 | - |
Cottage Grove Early LearningSouth Brisbane Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $157-$165full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
Edge Early Learning AnnerleySouth Brisbane Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $176.08-$183full day | Vacancies | 144 | - |
Edge Early Learning South BrisbaneSouth Brisbane Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2021 | $174.05full day | Vacancies | 156 | 4.8★ (101) |
Greek Orthodox Community Child Care CentreSouth Brisbane Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2024was Exceeding | $157.70-$168.60full day | Vacancies | 50 | - |
Mater Child Care CentreSouth Brisbane Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Myriad TechnologiesSouth Brisbane Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Somerville House Early Learning CentreSouth Brisbane Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2024was Exceeding | $90-$92.13full day | Full | 88 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2025▲ was Working Towards | $155full day | Vacancies | 59 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $168full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2021 | $163.15-$168.55full day | Vacancies | 117 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $153.15-$165full day | Vacancies | 69 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Yeronga MontessoriYeronga Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $152full day | Full | 46 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2021was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 46 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ironside OSHCSt Lucia Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2021▲ was Working Towards | $60full day | Full | 225 | - |