Every centre we hold in Thornlands and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Thornlands first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Thornlands Childcare CentreThornlands Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023was Exceeding | $158.10-$160.30full day | Vacancies | 131 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $125-$130full day | Full | 74 | - | |
Eden Academy ThornlandsThornlands Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $162full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025▲ was Working Towards | $168-$172full day | Full | 65 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | $135full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
Thornlands Play and LearnThornlands Claim | Meetingrated May 2022 | $159.50full day | Vacancies | 88 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bay House Early EducationCleveland Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $157-$159full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2024was Exceeding | $164-$174full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $146.80full day | Vacancies | 44 | - | |
Cleveland Early Learning CentreCleveland Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $156full day | Vacancies | 77 | - |
St James Lutheran Child Care CentreCleveland Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
St James Lutheran KindergartenCleveland Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - |
St James Lutheran Kindergarten Child CareCleveland Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | $132.54-$135.85full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2018▲ was Working Towards | $135.95-$141.40full day | Full | 154 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Applied Building ApprovalsVictoria Point Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $163.15-$167.40full day | Vacancies | 101 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $161-$163full day | Vacancies | 47 | - | |
Early Learners of Victoria PointVictoria Point Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $139.21-$143.59full day | Full | 75 | - |
Faith Kindy PlusVictoria Point Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $135full day | Full | 88 | - |
First Five Early Learning Victoria PointVictoria Point Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $154-$158full day | Vacancies | 122 | - |
Sparrow Early Learning Victoria PointVictoria Point Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $157-$163.75full day | Full | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Nov 2024was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 90 | - | |
Jabiru Bay ViewThornlands Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 165 | - |