Every centre we hold in Aintree and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Aintree first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $150full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $165full day | Vacancies | 104 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $167full day | Vacancies | 120 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $157full day | Full | 114 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $172full day | Vacancies | 142 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $162full day | Full | 102 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Full | 132 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $172full day | Vacancies | 124 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024 | $167full day | Vacancies | 142 | - | |
Creative Hands ELC - Thornhill ParkThornhill Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 86 | - |
Eden Academy Thornhill ParkThornhill Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Vacancies | 112 | - |
St Padre Pio Children's Hub, Thornhill ParkThornhill Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $165full day | Full | 159 | - |
Thornhill Montessori Early Learning CentreThornhill Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 131 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 132 | - | |
Kool Kidz Fraser RiseFraser Rise Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Full | 130 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 98 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Aintree PS TheirCareAintree Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $72.94full day | Full | 75 | - |
Dharra School TheirCareAintree Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $77.94full day | Full | 16 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - | |
Pioneers Day Care ServicesAintree Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $44.20full day | Full | 60 | - |