Every centre we hold in Brunswick West and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Brunswick West first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brunswick Montessori Children's HouseBrunswick West Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Denzil Don Free KindergartenBrunswick West Claim | Exceedingrated May 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 75 | - |
Dewdrops Early Learning - Brunswick WestBrunswick West Claim | Meetingrated May 2023 | $190full day | Full | 45 | - |
Dunstan Reserve Child Care CentreBrunswick West Claim | Exceedingrated May 2024 | $177.79full day | Full | 72 | - |
Emma's EmporiumBrunswick West Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Brunswick WestBrunswick West Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
Only About Children Brunswick WestBrunswick West Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023▲ was Working Towards | $185-$190.50full day | Vacancies | 134 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Northwest Montessori PreschoolBrunswick North Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | $114.97-$180full day | Full | 71 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brunswick Creche & Day NurseryBrunswick Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $168.80full day | Full | 62 | - |
Brunswick KindergartenBrunswick Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2022▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
Brunswick Turkish Community Child Care Co-OpBrunswick Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Dawson Street Child Care CentreBrunswick Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2023was Exceeding | $151full day | Full | 62 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $190full day | Full | 46 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Jul 2025was Meeting | $155full day | Full | 126 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $182.97full day | Vacancies | 91 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023▲ was Working Towards | $182.70full day | Full | 110 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | $177.79full day | Full | 35 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | $158full day | Full | 52 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024was Exceeding | $174.01-$177.79full day | Full | 35 | - | |
TricoreBrunswick Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Brunswick North West Primary School OSHCBrunswick West Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 160 | - |
TeamKids - Brunswick North PrimaryBrunswick West Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $98.15full day | Full | 100 | - |
TeamKids - Brunswick South West PrimaryBrunswick West Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $70full day | Full | 60 | - |