Every centre we hold in Clayton and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Clayton first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $173full day | Full | 96 | - | |
Clayton Child Care CentreClayton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $156.50-$168full day | Vacancies | 79 | - | |
CSIROCare ClaytonClayton Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $169-$174full day | Vacancies | 69 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $130-$135full day | Vacancies | 36 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $155-$160full day | Full | 68 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | $146full day | Full | 64 | - | |
Kids Academy ClaytonClayton Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $193full day | Vacancies | 104 | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2023 | $171full day | Full | 109 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2023 | $179-$184full day | Full | 97 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $175full day | Full | 40 | - | |
St Dominic Savio Child Care CentreClayton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Greenwood Notting HillNotting Hill Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $178.90-$184.85full day | Vacancies | 233 | - |
Monash Community Family Co-operative LtdNotting Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 120 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023was Exceeding | $159full day | Full | 44 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2025 | $83.05-$229.69full day | Full | 110 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 144 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bright Cubs AcademyOakleigh South Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $158full day | Full | 92 | - |
Glen Education Oakleigh South KindergartenOakleigh South Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning HughesdaleOakleigh South Claim | Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | $185.25-$188.61full day | Vacancies | 84 | - |
Imagine Childcare and Kindergarten Oakleigh SouthOakleigh South Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025▲ was Working Towards | $170full day | Vacancies | 139 | - |
T.b.bears AustOakleigh South Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Tiny Steps Early Learning CentreOakleigh South Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $160full day | Full | 60 | - |
Washington Drive PreschoolOakleigh South Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $40.89full day | Full | 65 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | - | - |