Every centre we hold in Hillside and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Hillside first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $172.20full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
Crown Kiddo EducationHillside Claim | Working Towardsrated Mar 2025 | $102full day | Full | 55 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $157.17-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 120 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $173.99-$176.83full day | Vacancies | 93 | - | |
Hillside Early Learning KindersHillside Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Josie's Bright BeginningsHillside Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2023▲ was Working Towards | $152full day | Full | 66 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $156.60full day | Full | 120 | - | |
The Sanctuary At HillsideHillside Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Meeting | $173full day | Full | 85 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $80.70full day | Full | 45 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $78full day | Full | 73 | - |