chairful.com.au / childcare / vic / hoppers-crossing
data refreshed 2 hours ago

Childcare in Hoppers Crossing, VIC

Every centre we hold in Hoppers Crossing and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
25
every approved centre in Hoppers Crossing
Median full day, Hoppers Crossing
$167.28
$167.28 across the area
Most centres charge
$131-$172
the middle 80% across the area, 16 of 25 priced here
NQS standing
10 Exceeding · 11 Meeting
4 not yet assessed
Reporting vacancies
12 of 17
as last reported
Approved places
2,131
across Hoppers Crossing

In Hoppers Crossing

25 centres · refreshed 2 hours ago

Every childcare centre in Hoppers Crossing first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Hoppers Crossing
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Exceedingrated Oct 2023$131-$135full dayFull98-
Meetingrated Mar 2025▲ was Working Towards$135full dayVacancies59-
Meetingrated Dec 2025$167.40full dayVacancies148-
Dr ShadeHoppers Crossing
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated May 2024$171.77-$179.63full dayVacancies120-
Exceedingrated Sep 2024▲ was Meeting$167.28-$174.02full dayVacancies120-
Exceedingrated Aug 2024▲ was Meeting$171.77-$179.63full dayVacancies90-
Exceedingrated Jul 2023▲ was Meeting$170.09-$177.95full dayVacancies70-
Meetingrated Oct 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported99-
Meetingrated Mar 2024$155full dayFull120-
Exceedingrated Oct 2023▲ was MeetingNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported65-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$150full dayFull91-
Meetingrated Nov 2024$123full dayFull200-
Meetingrated Dec 2025$120full dayFull160-
Meetingrated Jul 2023was Exceeding$172.10full dayVacancies64-
Meetingrated Aug 2026$146.50full dayVacancies98-
Exceedingrated Jul 2026$167full dayVacancies50-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$171.15full dayVacancies110-
Rainbow DreamsHoppers Crossing
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Exceedingrated Dec 2024Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported62-
Exceedingrated Jun 2023▲ was MeetingNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported51-
Meetingrated Mar 2023Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies48-
Exceedingrated Jan 2024Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported30-
Meetingrated Sep 2024$179full dayVacancies103-
Exceedingrated Jun 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported75-

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Other care in Hoppers Crossing

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Hoppers Crossing
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Sep 2025Not publishedFee not publishedFull24-
Exceedingrated Sep 2025$91full dayFull45-
Meetingrated May 2026Not publishedFee not publishedFull--
Meetingrated Dec 2023Not publishedFee not publishedFull--
Meetingrated Jun 2025Not publishedFee not publishedFull79-
Meetingrated Jun 2026was ExceedingNot publishedFee not publishedFull99-
Meetingrated Oct 2025$80full dayFull73-
Meetingrated Mar 2025▲ was Working Towards$87.30full dayFull120-
Meetingrated Apr 2026$92.65full dayFull80-
Together Children Family Day CareHoppers Crossing
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Aug 2023▲ was Working TowardsNot publishedFee not publishedFull--
Meetingrated Mar 2026Not publishedFee not publishedFull45-

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Hoppers Crossing?

The median published full-day fee in Hoppers Crossing is $167.28, with published full-day fees running $120 to $179. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Hoppers Crossing have vacancies?

12 of the 17 centres reporting near Hoppers Crossing currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Hoppers Crossing?

10 of the assessed centres near Hoppers Crossing hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.