Every centre we hold in Mulgrave and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Mulgrave first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2025▲ was Working Towards | $145full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Greenwood MulgraveMulgrave Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $170.15-$175.65full day | Vacancies | 165 | - |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2023▲ was Meeting | $195.33full day | Vacancies | 96 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $198.03-$200.21full day | Vacancies | 110 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $201.02full day | Vacancies | 102 | - | |
Mulgrave Park KindergartenMulgrave Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024▲ was Working Towards | $110-$130full day | Full | 30 | - | |
Wellington KindergartenMulgrave Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Active Learning Childcare & KindergartenSpringvale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - | |
Noriter Bilingual Early LearningSpringvale Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 106 | - |
Olinda Avenue KindergartenSpringvale Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Springvale 1 World of LearningSpringvale Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $170.75full day | Vacancies | 60 | - |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - | |
Springvale Service for Children IncSpringvale Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024▲ was Meeting | $102full day | Vacancies | 107 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2023 | $164full day | Full | 108 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $156full day | Full | 134 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $173full day | Full | 96 | - | |
Clayton Child Care CentreClayton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $156.50-$168full day | Vacancies | 79 | - | |
CSIROCare ClaytonClayton Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $169-$174full day | Vacancies | 69 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $130-$135full day | Vacancies | 36 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $155-$160full day | Full | 68 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | $146full day | Full | 64 | - | |
Kids Academy ClaytonClayton Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $193full day | Vacancies | 104 | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2023 | $171full day | Full | 109 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2023 | $179-$184full day | Full | 97 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $175full day | Full | 40 | - | |
St Dominic Savio Child Care CentreClayton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |