Every centre we hold in Shepparton and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Shepparton first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Arthur Dickmann Childcare CentreShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $154.50full day | Full | 100 | - |
Arthur Mawson KindergartenShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Balaclava Road Child Care CentreShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $160full day | Vacancies | 63 | - |
Busy Bees at SheppartonShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $158.20-$161.50full day | Vacancies | 83 | - |
Colliver Road KindergartenShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $175.65full day | Vacancies | 114 | - | |
Creative Hands ELC - SheppartonShepparton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $150full day | Full | 105 | - |
Dolena Young KindergartenShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Early Learning Victoria SheppartonShepparton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $150full day | Vacancies | 130 | - |
Florina Day CareShepparton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $160.54-$162.79full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $163.90-$169.53full day | Vacancies | 105 | - | |
Gowrie Street Preschool and OSHCShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 75 | - |
Guthrie Street Child Care CentreShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025▲ was Working Towards | $162.90full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $162full day | Full | 154 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023 | $155full day | Full | 60 | - | |
Leslie Gribble KindergartenShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $158.47full day | Full | 82 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $145full day | Full | 39 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $154.50full day | Full | 56 | - | |
Patricia Smith KindergartenShepparton Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
St Mel's KindergartenShepparton Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2023▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Wyndham Early LearningShepparton Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2023▲ was Meeting | $170full day | Full | 128 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Banmira CareShepparton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Bourchier St PS TheirCareShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $87.49full day | Full | 55 | - |
Guthrie Street PS TheirCareShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $81.15full day | Full | 80 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $55full day | Full | 76 | - | |
St Georges Rd Combined CareShepparton Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $50full day | Full | 40 | - |