Every centre we hold in West Footscray and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in West Footscray first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bulldogs Community Children's CentreWest Footscray Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $183full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Church Street Children's CentreWest Footscray Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $183full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
Eden Academy FootscrayWest Footscray Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $179.20full day | Vacancies | 145 | - |
Kingsville KindergartenWest Footscray Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | 4.7★ |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Kingsville Early LearningKingsville Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $189.50-$192.50full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $192.58full day | Vacancies | 76 | 5.0★ (46) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $140full day | Full | 64 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dobson KindergartenMaidstone Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024was Exceeding | $187.95-$194.04full day | Vacancies | 160 | - | |
KU Maidstone Children's CentreMaidstone Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 65 | - |
Little VIP'sMaidstone Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $175full day | Vacancies | 60 | - |
North Maidstone KindergartenMaidstone Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gowrie Victoria Clare CourtYarraville Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024▲ was Meeting | $187full day | Vacancies | 165 | - |
Merriwa KindergartenYarraville Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Norfolk Street Child Care CentreYarraville Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | $174.22full day | Full | 66 | - |
The Learning Sanctuary YarravilleYarraville Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $200.30full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
Yarraville Community KindergartenYarraville Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 34 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Baby AustraliaBraybrook Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Braybrook Early Learning CentreBraybrook Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 85 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $164.50full day | Vacancies | 116 | - | |
Cherry Crescent PreschoolBraybrook Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | $168.40-$179.63full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $173.69full day | Vacancies | 140 | - | |
Harmony Learning BraybrookBraybrook Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023was Exceeding | $170.40full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Corpus Christi OSHC, KingsvilleWest Footscray Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 26 | - |
Footscray West PS TheirCareWest Footscray Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $81.72full day | Full | 89 | - |