Every centre we hold in Freshwater and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Freshwater first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Albert Hall PreschoolFreshwater Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $145-$166full day | Vacancies | 36 | - |
Explore & Develop FreshwaterFreshwater Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2020 | $175-$200full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $210.54full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
Only About Children FreshwaterFreshwater Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $190.20-$225.20full day | Vacancies | 96 | - |
Simba Education BrookvaleFreshwater Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023was Exceeding | $169-$176full day | Full | 68 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Harbord KindergartenHarbord Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
Harbord Kindy AnnexeHarbord Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2022was Exceeding | $190.85-$200.05full day | Vacancies | 74 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Playhouse Learning CenterNorth Manly Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Playhouse Learning CenterNorth Manly Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $101.75-$155full day | Full | 22 | - |
Puss In Boots KindergartenNorth Manly Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
lilly lolly loveFairlight Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Only About Children Fairlight 1Fairlight Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021was Exceeding | $195.50-$226full day | Vacancies | 92 | 4.3★ (8) |
Only About Children Fairlight 2Fairlight Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $195.50-$225full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023was Exceeding | $160-$193full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alpha Kids AcademyBrookvale Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $162-$185full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
BPM Trading Company Pty. Ltd.Brookvale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Brookvale Children's CentreBrookvale Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2025 | $149-$184full day | Vacancies | 56 | - |
Brookvale KindergartenBrookvale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Brookvale Occasional CareBrookvale Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2023 | $149-$184full day | Full | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $140-$155full day | Full | 64 | - | |
Childrens ClothingBrookvale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Explore and Develop BrookvaleBrookvale Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024▲ was Meeting | $142-$167full day | Full | 48 | - |
Global Explorers Early LearningBrookvale Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $169-$182full day | Full | 55 | - |
GotoddlerBrookvale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
I Steam AheadBrookvale Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | $165-$175full day | Full | 79 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $183full day | Vacancies | 120 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $155-$165full day | Full | 88 | - | |
Little Zak's Academy BrookvaleBrookvale Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2021▲ was Working Towards | $177.25full day | Full | 212 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2022 | $169.60-$197.60full day | Vacancies | 94 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $160-$169.50full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $158-$168full day | Vacancies | 69 | - | |
The Village Creative EducationBrookvale Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Harbord OOSH CentreFreshwater Claim | Improvement Requiredrated Jul 2026was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 350 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |