Every centre we hold in Wooloowin and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Wooloowin first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eden Academy WooloowinWooloowin Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2026was Meeting | $172full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
Evolving Minds Early LearningWooloowin Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $164full day | Full | 97 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $190full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
Three Peas CrecheWooloowin Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | $170full day | Full | 33 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little Tots ChildcareLutwyche Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Lutwyche-Windsor Kindergarten & Pre-School Association (Inc)Lutwyche Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $191.55-$196full day | Vacancies | 109 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | $189.20full day | Full | 83 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $135.85-$141.38full day | Vacancies | 54 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Brook Early Education and CareGordon Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $196.50full day | Full | 219 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2025was Exceeding | $158.70-$168.25full day | Vacancies | 100 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $167.28-$175.70full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Kids Academy KedronKedron Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $167.05-$187.35full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
Molly's HouseKedron Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $148-$162full day | Full | 35 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $172.85-$186.50full day | Vacancies | 42 | - | |
Emporio MiniWilston Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $174-$187full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $148full day | Full | 24 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Capers Early Learning ClayfieldClayfield Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024 | $169-$186.50full day | Full | 176 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
Clayfield Early Learning CentreClayfield Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Jan 2025was Meeting | $154-$167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $163.35-$171.77full day | Vacancies | 57 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $171.08-$188.27full day | Vacancies | 122 | - | |
Hokus PokusClayfield Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023was Exceeding | $193.50full day | Full | 105 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $54full day | Full | 70 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024 | $73.08-$93.96full day | Full | 105 | - |